Meet the Team

Administration

/i/images/Team/TN_Paul.jpg
Paul Bruce

Chief Financial Officer

/i/images/Team/TN_Terry.jpg
Terry Perumal

Financial Controller

/i/images/Team/TN_Mike.jpg
Mike Esson

General Manager

/i/images/Team/kavita.jpg
Kavita Patel

Customer Marketing
Coordinator


Finance and Insurance

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Ron Van Herpt

Group Finance and Aftercare Manager

/i/images/Team/ANT.jpg
Antoinette Hutton

Business Manager
027 433 7729

/i/images/Team/TN_Emma.jpg
Emma Moen

Business Manager
021 808 495


Vehicle Sales

/i/images/Team/TN_Sandeep.jpg
Sandeep Patil

Sales Manager
Sandeep.Patil@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 946 103

/i/images/Team/ASHW.jpg
Ashwin Doolabh

Sales Consultant
ashwin.doolabh@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 653 339

/i/images/Team/Pravin.jpg
Pravin Lalit Kumar

Sales Consultant
Pravin.kumar@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 877 793

/i/images/Team/Sally_Ryan.jpg
Sally Ryan

Sales Consultant
sally.ryan@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 800 723


Parts and Service

/i/images/Team/TN_Craig.jpg
Craig Whiteman

Service and Parts Manager
Craig.Whiteman@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/forsite.jpg
Krystal Williams

Service Advisor
Krystal.Williams@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/Matt.jpg
Mathew Cheeseman

Parts Advisor
Mathew.Cheeseman@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/Rebecca.JPG
Rebekah MacPhail

Parts & Accessory Sale Consultant
Rebekah.Macphail@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Stephan Coertze

Service Foreman
Stephan.Coertze@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
(0800) WA NISSAN (926 477)