Meet the Team

Administration

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Paul Bruce

Chief Financial Officer

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Terry Perumal

Financial Controller

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Mike Esson

General Manager

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Sophia Ellender

Customer Marketing Coordinator


Finance and Insurance

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Ron Van Herpt

Group Finance and Aftercare Manager

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Antoinette Hutton

Business Manager
027 433 7729

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Emma Moen

Business Manager
021 808 495


Vehicle Sales

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Sandeep Patil

Sales Manager
Sandeep.Patil@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 946 103

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Shaun Chun

Assistant Sales Manager
Shaun.Chun@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
022 070 8898

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Jurie Van Dyk

Sales Consultant
Jurie.VanDyk@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 653 339

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Lin Bi

Sales Consultant
Lin.Bi@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 877 793

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Marena Sengdara

Trainee Sales Consultant
Marena.sengdara@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
021 800 723


Parts and Service

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Craig Whiteman

Service and Parts Manager
Craig.Whiteman@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Shanan Brownfield

Service Advisor
Shanan.Brownfield@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Mathew Cheeseman

Parts Advisor
Mathew.Cheeseman@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Karl Jamieson

Service Foreman
Karl.Jamieson@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
(0800) WA NISSAN (926 477)

/i/images/Team/TeamFiller.jpg
Rebekah MacPhail

Parts & Accessory Sale Consultant
Rebekah.Macphail@westaucklandnissan.co.nz
0800 WA NISSAN (926 477)